Default welcome msg!

Contact persons

We are happy to deal with your requests and to provide fast service and support. Our contact persons can be contacted by telephone or email. Simply contact us – we are happy to assist.

Rainer Beesk
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-24
r.beesk@peter-electronic.com

Gabi Fügl
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-25
g.fuegl@peter-electronic.com

Hans Grasenhiller
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-41
h.grasenhiller@peter-electronic.com

Julia Pinzel
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-22
j.pinzel@peter-electronic.com

Bernhard Tischner
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-0
b.tischner@peter-electronic.com

Martin Schmitt
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-0
m.schmitt@peter-electronic.com

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Stiller
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-0

Sabine Scheibel
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 89 / 41 47-56
s.scheibel@peter-electronic.com